Marriage and partnerships

Thriving relationships: you choose the roles and we advise you in structuring the legal arrangements.

Marriage, non-matrimonial partnership or registered partnership: consequences vary depending on the type of relationship – with the need to make arrangements accordingly. We can advise you on the options available and draw up suitable agreements with you. This ensures that you suffer no disadvantages in the longer term.

Getting married

When relationships are complex, it makes sense to get legal advice before you get married.

Non-matrimonial partnership

Relationships that deviate from the norm often call for specially tailored solutions. We can draft contracts that settle all major aspects of cohabitation or provide a contractual framework for plans to jointly acquire real property or manage a business, etc.

Registered partnership

It makes sense to seek legal advice to reach the best solutions that go beyond the statutory requirements. We advise you on the procedure, the wide range of effects and the finance-structuring possibilities.

Ehe und Partnerschaft

Gelebte Beziehungen: Sie wählen die Rollen, wir beraten Sie bei der Gestaltung der Regeln.

Ehe, nichteheliche Lebensgemeinschaft oder eingetragene Partnerschaft: Je nach Art der Beziehung ergeben sich unterschiedliche Folgen – mit entsprechendem Regelungsbedarf. Wir beraten Sie über die Möglichkeiten und erarbeiten mit Ihnen die passenden Vereinbarungen. Damit für Sie längerfristig keine Nachteile entstehen.

Eheschliessung

Bei komplexen Beziehungskonstellationen ist eine juristische Beratung vor der Eheschliessung sinnvoll.

Nichteheliche Lebensgemeinschaft

Auch nichttraditionelle Beziehungskonstellationen verlangen oft massgeschneiderte Regelungen. Wir erarbeiten für Sie Verträge, die alle wesentlichen Belange des Zusammenlebens regeln, sowie Verträge für gemeinsame Projekte wie den Erwerb einer Liegenschaft, die Führung eines Geschäftes, etc.

Eingetragene Partnerschaft

Für optimale Lösungen, die über die gesetzlichen Vorgaben hinausgehen, ist eine juristische Beratung sinnvoll. Wir informieren und beraten Sie in Bezug auf das Verfahren, die vielfältigen Auswirkungen und die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten des Vermögens.