Provision and dispositions

Better be safe: we can help you to prepare well ahead for the worst scenario.

Dispositions during your lifetime and for your last will should be settled not only with a view to your death, but also in the event that you are no longer able or no longer sufficiently able to look after your own affairs on health grounds. We can help you to make appropriate arrangements and ensure that these are implemented.

Patient Decree

With a written patient decree, you choose a person whom you trust who, in the event that illness or an accident deprives you of your capacity to act or make decisions, can discuss medical treatment with your doctors and decide on your behalf what treatment will be given.

Advance Care Directive

You can use an advance care directive that is handwritten or authenticated by a notary to appoint a natural or legal person to represent your interests in the event of a loss of mental capacity. You can choose the areas covered by the advance care directive (care of your person, care of your property and financial affairs and legal representation to suit your own specific requirements).

Vorsorge und Verfügung

Sicher ist sicher: Wir unterstützen Sie bei der zeitgerechten Vorbereitung für den Ernstfall.

Lebzeitige und letztwillige Verfügungen sollten Sie nicht nur im Hinblick auf das eigene Ableben erlassen, sondern auch für den Fall, dass Sie Ihre Angelegenheiten aus gesundheitlichen Gründen nicht mehr oder nur unzureichend regeln können. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Erlass von sachgerechten Anordnungen und stellen sicher, dass diese umgesetzt werden.

Patientenverfügung

Mit einer schriftlichen Patientenverfügung legen Sie eine Vertrauensperson fest, die bei einem Verlust der Handlungs- und Urteilsfähigkeit im Fall von Krankheit oder Unfall mit den behandelnden Ärztinnen und Ärzten medizinische Massnahmen bespricht und in Ihrem Namen entscheidet, welche umgesetzt werden.

Vorsorgeauftrag

Mit einem von Hand geschriebenen oder durch einen Notar öffentlich bekundeten Vorsorgeauftrag bestimmen Sie eine natürliche oder juristische Person, die im Falle eines Verlusts Ihrer Urteilsfähigkeit Ihre Interessen wahrnimmt. Die Bereiche (Personensorge, Vermögenssorge und Vertretung im Rechtsverkehr) können Sie damit massgeschneidert ordnen.